The first of many

Welcome to my new blog!

I’m Aisling a 25 years old girl who is not how the factory would define as beautiful. I’m big, I’m not very proportionate and I have a large port wine stain on my face. Makeup has been my life since the age of 16, I’ve continuously tried new and different products to try and fit in with what Hollywood calls beautiful. My conclusion is this.: IT’S IMPOSSIBLE.

It’s amazing that we live in a world where so many different opinions and views are accepted except for what we call beauty. I’ll admit that I watch way to many YouTube tutorials and read way to much about makeup but I always feel that it doesn’t fit me cause my face is too big or my birthmark is too red. I wanted to create a blog that hopefully people in the same situation as me both feeling rather bigger than the rest of the beauty fanatics and/or other people with skin conditions can relate to. This is the first time I’ve ever done anything like this so I hope people can relate to and enjoy it as much as I love writing about it!

Follow me on insta : bigbeautyaisling

Other social media’s to follow 
Leave me comments on likes /dislikes or whatever you wanna see and I’ll aim to please

Love
Aisling xx

For those wondering:  A port wine stain is a vascular birthmark caused by abnormal development of blood vessels in the skin. A port wine stain is sometimes referred to as a capillary malformation. A port wine stain is a flat, red or purple mark on the skin that is present at birth. I have a photo on my insta of mine

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Kyle Tubby says:

    Looking forward to the content to follow! Proud of you that you’re doing this, especially something you hold dear.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you cutie 😙

      Like

  2. Katherine Brown says:

    I am so excited that you are doing this and I can’t wait for you to post more blogs. You are an inspiration!

    Like

    1. Your the cutest abs more supportive best friend a girl could ever ask for xx

      Like

  3. Mandi henry says:

    Looks great good luck 🙂

    Like

  4. Aine says:

    I honestly could not be more proud! You are beautiful, inside and out!

    Like

  5. urbantutu says:

    Congrats! I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my gosh you haven’t have you? xx

      Like

      1. urbantutu says:

        Yes I did. Hugs

        Like

  6. A lascar desse cabeço, a cidade se expandiu nos
    séculos seguintes, mostrando a encher todo atual Núcleo. https://www.kickstarter.com/profile/1709992129/about

    Like

Leave a Reply

