Putting Keromask to the test

Hi!
Lots of people have been asking me about the lovely product keromask I recently reviewed, the most common thoughts are that keromask is only for people with birthmarks. In summary, it’s not! Keromask is for anything from spots and acne to vitiligo. Obviously you don’t have to take this from me because I have a birthmark which may make me bias sooooo I invited my friends over with the promise of face masks if they helped and tried it out with there annoyingly perfect faces.
I came up with a series of questions for the both of them and handed it over to them. It’s really strange watching other people using my products and asking me questions. It makes me wonder if I am this annoying with my consistent questions. Moving swiftly on from that the girls had their makeup done and where waiting for my questions.
First up is Alex!

Alex is one of my best friends, she is so helpful and is always ready to help me try out make-up looks! With her beautiful if ever so pale skin chose light no.1 and setting powder for her colour and applied.

Is the product easy to use? Yeah so easy to use and I’m a novice so that’s saying something 

Is it of a high quality? Yeah.

Is it geared towards somebody like me? It’s can be I don’t have anything like anything you (aisling) but i really like it

Is the product think or heavy? no

Does it smell? no smell

How does it feel to touch? Smooth like a baby’s bum! Not sticky at all.

How is the colour availability? good range of colour I have a difficult finding colours from other brands

Does it have Staying power? Yeah no smudging or excess on my fingers

Whats the Overall look? It’s a good match, looks natural not heavy some brands we try you can tell I have makeup on this brand you can’t

•What are the pros and cons of the product? Pros- you don’t need much and it will last for ages. I can’t think of a con if I’m being honest

Is the product worth my money? Yeah the product is going to last for ages

 Over all mark out of 10 – 9!

Next is Katherine! My beautiful and awesomely supportive best friend. Out of the three of us her skin is the darkest and she chose light no.5.

Is the product easy to use? Yes

Is it of a high quality? Yes compared to what us cheap ass students use it is amazing

Is it geared towards somebody like me? I think everyone can use this cause not everyone has perfect skin even if it’s red skin or blemishes I don’t think this is just for skin conditions.

Is the product think or heavy? No, I think that in the little tub it looks a lot thicker and before you spread it out over your face it’s a little think but once you apply it, it evens out and isn’t too think.

Does it smell? no smell

How does it feel to touch? Before I put my powder on it was a little tacky but now Its on it doesn’t feel like that at all and only a little but rubbed on to my fingers. 

 How is the colour availability? Really good especially with your tester pots you can mix to get your perfect colour. That means everyone can use it and change the shade if they want too.

Does it have Staying power? I haven’t worn it all day to put it too the test but it worked for you so I guess it does. I will be testing it out!

Whats the Overall look? Emm natural! What you would expect from a more expensive brand.

What are the pros and cons of the product? Pros- lots of different colours, good coverage and looks natural. Cons- it’s mainly advertised for people with skin imperfections I think it should get more publicity.

Is the product worth my money? YES! A tiny bit goes a long way

Over all mark out of 10 – 8!

So there you have it! It’s not just for people who have some kind of imperfection. Don’t just take out word for it get out there girls and try it ☺

Aisling

Ps: The girls got their face masks

1461872852199.jpg

Leave a Reply

