Challenge Accepted!

Last year I bought myself a neat little camera and planned to do a photography course, however i chose to move for my degree and I wasn’t able to do this. Not that I’m complaining it’s  just that my love of photographs and photography has been put on the back burner. I promised an expanding blog and my next step is photography ☺

To help me do this I’ve started a weekly photography challenge with the daily post. Every week I will be given a theme, I  will take photos on my interpretation of this theme and you lovely people can join me (if that’s something your into).  With the weather getting better this is a perfect excuse to get out and about with loved ones and soak up the scenery your lovely hometown has to offer.

 Earth is the theme I’m joining with and what a lovely theme.  This screams nature to me and I have chosen some photographs of  the lovely County Donegal, Ireland.

I have so many amazing  memories growing up in the countryside of Donegal and just love how naturally beautiful our planet is.

 So here is my Earth challenge

 

Earth is natural so all of my photos are of nature (obviously).  Most of my pictures here are of waterfalls because I think they are the naturally wonders of the world 😍. 

Dig out your camaras and let’s take this challenge on together!

Love 

Aisling 

😘😘

XXX

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Galen911 says:

    Lovely photographs… I can almost feel the crushing power of the falls! Beautiful images… welcome to the challenge!

    Galen

    Like

    1. Thank you so much Galen! I’m excited to get more involved xx

      Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Loving the blog Aisling, so proud of you 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks you so much xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

