Moving Day

Hey guys!

It’s here. It’s moving day it’s moving day!  Can i be more excited? Probably not, it’s now what 6.23am and Katherine and I have been up for about two hours.  I say that like you know but for the last month the three girls I am moving in with have been homeless *laughed yet pity emojis need to be real* so two of them have been living with me.  Three girls in one room, yes I know everyone thinks it would be disaster and I thought so too but infact it’s been fine, apart from having to pack away my beautiful cloths and buy a new organisational system for my makeup, but that’s a story for another day. Today I’m moving in and we are becoming a little uni family and I’m over the moon.

I’m so sorry I’ve been so quiet I’ve been sitting some seriously stressful exams however I’m working on some new content once I’m moved – keep your eyes peeled ♡

You know where to find me if you want too.

Aisling

xxx

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s great your moving! I’m looking forward to seeing more content from your blog. It’s a great site to 🙂 http://www.bauchlefashion.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you I’m so excited to do more xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

